package compiler and linker metadata toolkit
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 

41 lines
1.5 KiB

A. Wilcox <AWilcox@Wilcox-Tech.com>
Alexander Tsoy <alexander@tsoy.me>
Alexpux <alexey.pawlow@gmail.com>
Alon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
Alyx <alyx@malkier.net>
Ariadne Conill <ariadne@dereferenced.org>
Baptiste Daroussin <bapt@FreeBSD.org>
Baptiste Daroussin <bapt@gandi.net>
Bryan Drewery <bryan@shatow.net>
Dag-Erling Smørgrav <des@des.no>
Dan Kegel <dank@kegel.com>
Dan Kegel <dank@oblong.com>
Dan Nicholson <dbn.lists@gmail.com>
David Michael <fedora.dm0@gmail.com>
Emil Renner Berthing <esmil@mailme.dk>
Fabian Groffen <grobian@gentoo.org>
Graham Ollis <plicease@cpan.org>
Gregor Richards <Richards@codu.org>
Ignacio Casal Quinteiro <qignacio@amazon.com>
Igor Gnatenko <ignatenko@redhat.com>
Issam Maghni <concatime@users.noreply.github.com>
JD Horelick <jdhore1@gmail.com>
Jason Dusek <jason.dusek@gmail.com>
Javier Viguera <javier.viguera@digi.com>
Jean-Sébastien Pédron <dumbbell@FreeBSD.org>
John Hein <jhgit@users.github.com>
Jussi Pakkanen <jpakkane@gmail.com>
Leorize <alaviss@users.noreply.github.com>
Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Marcin Wojdyr <wojdyr@gmail.com>
Maxin B. John <maxinbjohn@users.noreply.github.com>
Michał Górny <mgorny@gentoo.org>
Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Seungha Yang <seungha.yang@navercorp.com>
TingPing <tingping@tingping.se>
Tobias Kortkamp <t6@users.noreply.github.com>
Tony Theodore <tonyt@logyst.com>
Volker Braun <vbraun.name@gmail.com>
Yu Kobayashi <yukoba@accelart.jp>
orbea <orbea@fredslev.dk>
✈ Graham ✈ <plicease@cpan.org>